Lasting Relationships.
Contact Northern Steel Industries, Inc.

Long Lasting Relationships

Dedicated Experts

Innovative Delivery Solutions

Northern Steel ImageFor More Information
Contact us at:
7055 Veteran's Boulevard
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
708-333-3400 | Tel
800-548-4225 | Toll-free
708-333-3455 | Fax
Email: service@northernsteel.com

Scott Kumskis - 630-686-8859 - scott@northernsteel.com
Mike Gaidar - 630-590-9418 - mgaidar@northernsteel.com
Mark LePore - 630-590-9410 - mark@northernsteel.com
JoAnn Mendoza - 630-560-4856 - jmendoza@northernsteel.com
Joellen Rohde - 630-686-1696 - joellen@northernsteel.com
Nancy Kumskis - 630-686-1011 - nkumskis@northernsteel.com
Dave Kumskis - 630-590-9415 - dkumskis@northernsteel.com
Ellen K. Lucke - 630-445-5037 - elucke@northernsteel.com
Susan Hawes - 630-728-0702 - shawes@nothernsteel.com
Northern Steel Industries
7055 Veteran's Boulevard. Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Tel: 708-333-3400 | Toll Free: 800-548-4225 | Fax: 708-333-3455